Contact Us

Upcoming Events at St. Fabian

 

For more information about any of these events, please see the Weekly News page. 

(Subject to Change)

Tuesday, April 18

Quilters Group - 9am, Church Meeting Room

Knights of Columbus Membership Meeting - 6pm, Social Hall

Wednesday, April 19

Enliven Your Faith - 9am, Church Meeting Room

Thursday, April 20

Holy Yoga - 9:15am, Social Hall

Baptism Prep Class - 7pm, Church Meeting Room (must be registered)

Saturday, April 22

Padre Pio Prayer Group - 4pm, Church Meeting Room

Religious Formation End of Year Mass - 5pm

Religious Formation End of Year Potluck - Social Hall after 5pm Mass

Divine Mercy Sunday, April 23

Theology of the Body - 5pm, Church Meeting Room

Monday, April 24

Prayer Shawl Ministry - 10am, Mary Chapel

Parish Council - 7pm, Church Meeting Room

Tuesday, April 25

Quilters Group - 9am, Church Meeting Room (last meeting of the year)

Wednesday, April 26

Enliven Your Faith - 9am, Church Meeting Room

Thursday, April 27

Holy Yoga - 9:15am, Social Hall

Friday, April 28

2017 "Spring Fling" Schpol Auction - 6:30pm, Social Hall Click here for more information.

Special Events

Pilgrimate to Ireland Flyer - The trip will proceed as planned even with Fr. Jeff's new assignment.

Flyer for Young Adult Pilgrimage to Washington, DC 

Blessing of Expectant Mothers

The blessing of expectant mothers takes place on any Sunday after the 10am Mass. Please tell an usher if you would like the blessing and they will inform the presiding priest.

Baptisms

We celebrate Baptisms during the 10am or 12pm Sunday Mass.We can only baptize those children who have registered with the office. For more information please see the Baptism page on our website.